Ben Habib

Group Chief Executive

Laura James

Group Finance Director


Alasdair Locke

Non-Executive Chairman

Peter Moon

Independent Non-Executive Director

Martin Pryce

Director, Fund Manager

Jeremy Barkes

Director, Business Development

Jill Aubrey

Director - Fund Operations, HR, Company Secretary, Compliance Officer and MLRO

Anthony Griffin

Senior Fund Manager

John Roberts

Asset Manager

Przemyslaw Kiszka

Managing Director, First Property Poland Sp. z o.o.

Jeremi Slominski

Head of Asset Management, First Property Poland Sp. z o.o.

Barbara Komendowska

Chief Accountant, First Property Poland

Catalin Ana

General Manager, First Property Asset Management Romania SRL